Quality Inspection for Durable Portable Diesel Concrete Mixer - 13/15/17/21m concrete spider – Conele

Quality Inspection for Durable Portable Diesel Concrete Mixer -
 13/15/17/21m concrete spider – Conele

Short Description:

Description 1) Reasonable design and reliable structure,the placing structure adopts 360 rotary arm support 2) Easy operation, The machine is operated by hands and can rotate flexibly. The tower is of a proper height so you can change the placing  position freely only by pulling the robe easily. 3) Convenient movement, it can be placed in suitable places required without being fixed. 4) Compact structure and light weight,it can be lifted as a whole by a crane. Parameter Details Video Packi...


Product Detail

Company Introduction

Certification

Fairs and Clients

Our Service

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

That has a sound small business credit, great after-sales service and modern production facilities, we've earned an outstanding standing amid our buyers across the earth for Function Concrete Placing Boom Pump Truck , Truck Mounted Concrete Pump , Dry Mix Plant , We are now on the lookout ahead to even larger cooperation with abroad consumers dependant on mutual added benefits. When you are interested in almost any of our products, be sure to experience cost-free to make contact with us for more facts.
Quality Inspection for Durable Portable Diesel Concrete Mixer - 13/15/17/21m concrete spider – Conele Detail:

Description

1) Reasonable design and reliable structure,the placing structure adopts 360 rotary arm support

2) Easy operation, The machine is operated by hands and can rotate flexibly. The tower is of a proper height so you can change the placing  position freely only by pulling the robe easily.

3) Convenient movement, it can be placed in suitable places required without being fixed.

4) Compact structure and light weight,it can be lifted as a whole by a crane.

Parameter

sda (4)

Details

sda (1) sda (3)

Video

Packing

sda (2)

Tips

RThe advantage of placing boom.


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Durable Portable Diesel Concrete Mixer -
 13/15/17/21m concrete spider – Conele detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Durable Portable Diesel Concrete Mixer -
 13/15/17/21m concrete spider – Conele detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Durable Portable Diesel Concrete Mixer -
 13/15/17/21m concrete spider – Conele detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
The features of twin-shaft concrete mixer
What should you do when the concrete pump is working?

Our target is always to satisfy our customers by offering golden support, superior value and high quality for Quality Inspection for Durable Portable Diesel Concrete Mixer - 13/15/17/21m concrete spider – Conele, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Turkey , South Korea , Latvia , They are sturdy modeling and promoting effectively all over the world. Never ever disappearing major functions within a quick time, it's a have to for you of fantastic good quality. Guided by the principle of Prudence, Efficiency, Union and Innovation. the corporation. ake an excellent efforts to expand its international trade, raise its organization. rofit and raise its export scale. We are confident that we are going to have a bright prospect and to be distributed all over the world in the years to come.

conele group ruth@conele.com

Qingdao CO-NELE Group Co., Ltd. is located in a beautiful coastal city Qingdao. It is a large-scale construction machinery and equipment enterprise with special automobile production qualification integrating scientific research, production, sales and after-sales service. The company is people-oriented, technology-based enterprises, recruiting high-level scientific and technological talents, actively introducing advanced technology at home and abroad, adopting new technology and scientific testing methods, and the performance is more reliable. The construction industries praise us deeply.

products

Our feature products are concrete batching plant, concrete mixer, concrete pump, concrete pump truck, concrete placing boom, concrete foaming machine, dry mortar plant and so on.

 

We have already get the CE and ISO certification, and also many patents for our products.conele certification ruth@conele.com

ruth#conele#bauma#+8618363991473
ruth#conele#bauma#+8618363991473

ruth#conele#bauma#+8618363991473

 

after-sale service#conele#ruth

Pre-sale service

Work as your technical assistant, special design for you according to your land, construct condition and other requirement.

On-sale service

1. Install and debug equipment according to contact;
2. After sales engineer will help you do prepare works for the first start up and debug for you;
3. In the working site, wesupply and service man training for free.

After-sale service

1. Inspect machine regularly, remind user maintain machine;
2. Update control system for free;
3. Out of warranty period, we can supply paid service and spare parts all time.

  • This is a very professional and honest Chinese supplier, from now on we fell in love with the Chinese manufacturing.
    5 Stars By Judith from Southampton - 2015.06.21 17:11
    Product variety is complete, good quality and inexpensive, the delivery is fast and transport is security, very good, we are happy to cooperate with a reputable company!
    5 Stars By Phyllis from Botswana - 2016.06.19 13:51

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !