Quality Inspection for Durable Portable Diesel Concrete Mixer - 13/15/17/21m concrete spider – Conele

Quality Inspection for Durable Portable Diesel Concrete Mixer -
 13/15/17/21m concrete spider – Conele

Short Description:

Description 1) Reasonable design and reliable structure,the placing structure adopts 360 rotary arm support 2) Easy operation, The machine is operated by hands and can rotate flexibly. The tower is of a proper height so you can change the placing  position freely only by pulling the robe easily. 3) Convenient movement, it can be placed in suitable places required without being fixed. 4) Compact structure and light weight,it can be lifted as a whole by a crane. Parameter Details Video Packi...


Product Detail

Company Introduction

Certification

Fairs and Clients

Our Service

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

Our mission is usually to turn into an innovative provider of high-tech digital and communication devices by providing worth added design and style, world-class producing, and repair capabilities for Wet Mix Plant , Concrete Trailer Pump , Small Concrete Batching Plant For Sale , We can easily offer you by far the most aggressive prices and good quality, because we've been much additional Specialist! So please will not hesitate to call us.
Quality Inspection for Durable Portable Diesel Concrete Mixer - 13/15/17/21m concrete spider – Conele Detail:

Description

1) Reasonable design and reliable structure,the placing structure adopts 360 rotary arm support

2) Easy operation, The machine is operated by hands and can rotate flexibly. The tower is of a proper height so you can change the placing  position freely only by pulling the robe easily.

3) Convenient movement, it can be placed in suitable places required without being fixed.

4) Compact structure and light weight,it can be lifted as a whole by a crane.

Parameter

sda (4)

Details

sda (1) sda (3)

Video

Packing

sda (2)

Tips

RThe advantage of placing boom.


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Durable Portable Diesel Concrete Mixer -
 13/15/17/21m concrete spider – Conele detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Durable Portable Diesel Concrete Mixer -
 13/15/17/21m concrete spider – Conele detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Durable Portable Diesel Concrete Mixer -
 13/15/17/21m concrete spider – Conele detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
What should you do when the concrete pump is working?
What Are the Different Types of Concrete Pumps?

As for aggressive rates, we believe that you will be searching far and wide for anything that can beat us. We can easily state with absolute certainty that for such good quality at such charges we are the lowest around for Quality Inspection for Durable Portable Diesel Concrete Mixer - 13/15/17/21m concrete spider – Conele, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Poland , France , Croatia , Our company offers the full range from pre-sales to after-sales service, from product development to audit the use of maintenance, based on strong technical strength, superior product performance, reasonable prices and perfect service, we will continue to develop, to provide the high-quality products and services, and promote lasting cooperation with our customers, common development and create a better future.

conele group ruth@conele.com

Qingdao CO-NELE Group Co., Ltd. is located in a beautiful coastal city Qingdao. It is a large-scale construction machinery and equipment enterprise with special automobile production qualification integrating scientific research, production, sales and after-sales service. The company is people-oriented, technology-based enterprises, recruiting high-level scientific and technological talents, actively introducing advanced technology at home and abroad, adopting new technology and scientific testing methods, and the performance is more reliable. The construction industries praise us deeply.

products

Our feature products are concrete batching plant, concrete mixer, concrete pump, concrete pump truck, concrete placing boom, concrete foaming machine, dry mortar plant and so on.

 

We have already get the CE and ISO certification, and also many patents for our products.conele certification ruth@conele.com

ruth#conele#bauma#+8618363991473
ruth#conele#bauma#+8618363991473

ruth#conele#bauma#+8618363991473

 

after-sale service#conele#ruth

Pre-sale service

Work as your technical assistant, special design for you according to your land, construct condition and other requirement.

On-sale service

1. Install and debug equipment according to contact;
2. After sales engineer will help you do prepare works for the first start up and debug for you;
3. In the working site, wesupply and service man training for free.

After-sale service

1. Inspect machine regularly, remind user maintain machine;
2. Update control system for free;
3. Out of warranty period, we can supply paid service and spare parts all time.

  • This company conforms to the market requirement and joins in the market competition by its high quality product, this is an enterprise that have Chinese spirit.
    5 Stars By Miranda from Bangalore - 2015.07.27 12:26
    It is really lucky to meet such a good supplier, this is our most satisfied cooperation, I think we will work again!
    5 Stars By Heloise from Angola - 2015.05.15 10:52

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !